University of Dubuque

Chapel Schedule

 

University of Dubuque Theological Seminary

Chapel Schedule - Spring 2010

J-TERM WORSHIP SERVICE AT 8:15AM IN BLADES CHAPEL

SPRING SEMESTER WORSHIP SERVICE AT 9:30AM IN BLADES CHAPEL

 

J-TERM

Mon - Jan 4 

 

Dr. Mindi Thompson

Tues - Jan 5 Ms. Janet Chandler
Wed - Jan 6 Epiphany Scripture-communion
Thurs - Jan 7 Rev. Reyes- Chou, PCUSA Moderator
Fri - Jan 8 Dr. Beth McCaw
Mon - Jan 11  Morning Prayer

Tues - Jan 12     

Dr. Phil Jamieson
Wed - Jan 13 Keith Leach
Thurs - Jan 14 Taize Prayer
Fri - Jan 15  Rev. Hal Murry-communion

SPRING SEMESTER

Tues - Jan 26

 

Dr. Beth McCaw

Wed - Jan 27  Dr. Bradley Longfield
Thurs - Jan 28  Dr. Mindi Thompson
Tues - Feb 2  Mr. Ian McMullen
Wed - Feb 3  Dr. Matthew Schlimm
Thurs - Feb 4   Morning Prayer
   
Wed - Feb 10  Dr. Richard Shaffer
Thurs - Feb 11  Worship Team
Tues - Feb 16  TBA-Student
Wed - Feb 17  TBA-Faculty
Thurs - Feb 18  Taize Prayer
Tues - Feb 23  READING WEEK
Wed - Feb 24 READING WEEK
Thurs - Feb 25 READING WEEK
Tues - Mar 2 Dr. Beth McCaw - Healing Service
Wed - Mar 3 Bishop Linda Lee
Thurs - Mar 4 TBA-Student
Tues - Mar 9 Rev. Fletcher Matandika
Wed - Mar 10 Rev. Jin Kim
Thurs - Mar 11 Prayer for the World
Tues - Mar 16 TBA-Student
Wed - Mar 17 Dr. Rob Hoch
Thurs - Mar 18 Rev. Amanda Beckhuysen
Tues - Mar 23 Morning Prayer
Wed - Mar 24 Dr. Les Longden
Thurs - Mar 25  Worship Team-Dr. Beth McCaw Healing Service; Mr. Tim Dyck
Tues - Mar 30 EASTER BREAK
Wed - Mar 31 EASTER BREAK
Thurs - April 1 EASTER BREAK
Tues - April 6 Spring Renewal Preacher                     Dr. Ralph Watkins
Wed - April 7 Spring Renewal Preacher                      Dr. Rodger Nishioka
Thurs - April 8 Spring Renewal Preacher                     Dr. Craig Barnes
Tues - April 13 Dr. Rob Hoch
Wed - April 14 Rev. Annette Huizenga
Thurs - April 15 Taize Prayer
Tues - April 20 TBA-Student
Wed - April 21 Dr. Lyle Vander Broek
Thurs - April 22 Worship Team
Tues - April 27 Rev. Hal Murry
Wed - April 28 Dr. Timothy Slemmons
Thurs - April 29

Dr. Beth McCaw                                 Senior Class Blessing