University of Dubuque

Contact Us

University of Dubuque Theological Seminary
2000 University Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001-5099                                                           Map and Directions

Phone: 563-589-3112                                     
Toll Free: 1-800-369-UDTS
Fax: 563-589-3110
E-mail: udtsadms@dbq.edu


Admissions (Programs and Information)
Ms. Kimberly Burnett-Hackbarth, Director of Admissions
563-589-3405 or 800-369-UDTS (8387)
khackbarth@dbq.edu

Academic Matters
Dr. Bradley Longfield, Dean
563-589-3122
blongfie@dbq.edu

Alumni/ae Relations
Ms. Kari Lammer
563-589-3809

Business Affairs, Payment of Bills
Ms. Carla Welter
563-589-3208
cwelter@dbq.edu

Continuing Education
Dr. Richard J. Shaffer Jr.
Associate Dean
563-589-3691
rshaffer@dbq.edu

Development
Ms. Clarissa Ferguson
563-589-3159
cferguso@dbq.edu

Distance Education Programs & Doctor of Ministry
Dr. Richard J. Shaffer Jr.
Associate Dean
563-589-3691
rshaffer@dbq.edu

Faculty Office
Mrs. Luann LeConte, Faculty Secretary
563-589-3109
lleconte@dbq.edu

Field Education, Graduate Placement
Rev. Susan LeFeber, Director of Field Education
563-589-3114
slefeber@dbq.edu

Financial Aid
Mr. Tim Kremer, Director of Financial Planning
563-589-3169
tkremer@dbq.edu

Library
563-589-3100

Native American Program 
Dr. Henry Fawcett
563-589-3156
hfawcett@dbq.edu
 
Student Life

Beth McCaw, Pastor to Students
563-589-3390
bmccaw@dbq.edu

Transcripts of Record and Curricula
Elizabeth Olsen, Registrar
563-589-3178
eolsen@dbq.edu

United Methodist Studies Program
Dr. Les Longden, Director of the United Methodist
Studies Program
563-589-3634
llongden@dbq.edu