Contact Us

University of Dubuque Theological Seminary 
2000 University Avenue 
Dubuque, IA 52001-5099                                                         

Phone: 563.589.3122
Toll Free: 800.369.UDTS (8387)
Fax: 563.589.3110 
E-mail: UDTSadms@dbq.edu



Campus Map and Directions

Admissions (Programs and Information)
Kimberly Burnett-Hackbarth
Director of Admissions 
563.589.3405 or 800.369.UDTS (8387) 
KHackbarth@dbq.edu

Field Education, Graduate Placement 
Rev. Dr. Susan LeFeber
Director of Field Education 
563.589.3114 
SLefeber@dbq.edu

Academic Matters 
Rev. Dr. Susan LeFeber
Director of Field Education 
563.589.3114 
SLefeber@dbq.edu

Financial Aid 
Teresa Brahm
Director of Student Financial Planning
563.589.3125
TBrahm@dbq.edu
Advancement and Alumni Relations
Melissa Hemesath
Associate Vice President for Advancement
563.589.3159
MHemesath@dbq.edu

Library
563.589.3100

Business Affairs, Payment of Bills
563.589.3708 
Student Life
Dr. Beth McCaw
Pastor to Students
563.589.3390 
BMcCaw@dbq.edu
Continuing Education 
Dr. Annette Bourland Huizenga
Dean of the Seminary
563.589.3122
AHuizenga@dbq.edu
United Methodist Studies Program 
Dr. Elmer M. Colyer
Professor of Systematic Theology
563.589.3389
EColyer@dbq.edu 

Faculty Office
Beth Fleming
Seminary Faculty Secretary
563.589.3109 
BFleming@dbq.edu

Transcripts of Record and Curricula 
Nancy Baumann
Registrar's Office
563.589.3748
NBaumann@dbq.edu 
Technology Support
Nicky Story
Director of Seminary Technology
563.589.3647
SemTech1@dbq.edu